This Week in Tech (Audio)

Your first podcast of the week is the last word in tech news. Join the top tech journalists and pundits in a roundtable discussion of the latest trends in tech.
Records live every Sunday at 5:15pm Eastern / 2:15pm Pacific / 22:15 UTC.

Category: